In order to delete our Snapchat account, unfortunately, since there is no button to do this through the application we use on our smart device, we have to do it from Snapchat’s own website. By clicking on the link given below:
You will be directed to Snapchat’s own website. After that, the steps we will do to delete Snapchat Account :
- After clicking the link, log in with your “Username” and “Password”.
- After logging in, you need to enter your “Username” and “Password” again on the “Delete Account” screen and press “Continue”.
- Then you will see a notification letter under the heading “Your Account is Disabled”.
When you complete these steps, you need to wait 30 days for your account to be “Disabled” and deleted. If you want your account to be deleted, all you have to do is not to log in to Snapchat even once with your Username and Password within this 30-day period. In this way, you have successfully completed the process of deleting Snapchat Account.